>One Brain day – write up

When:
November 26, 2018 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
2018-11-26T15:00:00-04:00
2018-11-26T17:00:00-04:00
Where:
Large ED Conference Room
Contact:
mailto:qc1miqf08uscjqto7re7qhp9tk@group.calendar.google.com
One Brain day - write up @ Large ED Conference Room

_____________________________________________
From: jay Mekwan [mailto:jay.mekwan@gmail.com]
Sent: October-24-18 9:02 AM
To: Howlett, Dr. Michael (HorizonNB) <Michael.Howlett@HorizonNB.ca>; Jo-Ann Talbot <talbotj@nb.sympatico.ca>; Chris Vaillancourt <cavaillancourt@gmail.com>; Cherie-Lee Adams <cherieleeadams@hotmail.com>; Paul Atkinson <Paul.Atkinson@dal.ca>; David Lewis <dtwrlewis@gmail.com>; Paul Page <paulp6@hotmail.com>; Paul Frankish <paul.frankish@dal.ca>; Benjamin, Susan (HorizonNB) <Susan.Benjamin@HorizonNB.ca>; Campbell, Mike (HorizonNB) <Mike.Campbell@HorizonNB.ca>; Ingalls, Jennie(HorizonNB) <Jennie.Ingalls@HorizonNB.ca>; Rooney, Jenn (RT) (HorizonNB) <Jenn.Rooney@HorizonNB.ca>; Lavric, Lori (HorizonNB) <Lori.Lavric@HorizonNB.ca>; Murray, Janice (HorizonNB) <Janice.Murray@HorizonNB.ca>; David, Kim (HorizonNB) <Kim.David@HorizonNB.ca>; Pitts, Debra (HorizonNB) <Debra.Pitts@HorizonNB.ca>; Jaime Riley <jaimeeriley@gmail.com>; Ann Marie Webber <webber.annmarie@gmail.com>; Sarah McNamara <sarahmelanson@hotmail.com>; Dr Peter Ross <pross.em@gmail.com>; Agar, Elizabeth (HorizonNB) <Elizabeth.Agar@HorizonNB.ca>; Setzke, Lori (HorizonNB) <Lori.Setzke@HorizonNB.ca>
Subject: Re: One Brain day – write up

Hi Guys.
Unable to send it so included it as a dropbox link
https://www.dropbox.com/s/9msw9rycmctqf7u/Summary%20of%20Discussion%20-%20Strategic%20Planning%20%E2%80%93%20Simulation%20Program%2014-06-2018.pdf?dl=0

Let me know if you can’t view it.
J
On Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 8:55 AM jay Mekwan <jay.mekwan@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Colleagues,
After a successful one brain day in May, it is now time to use the information gathered and formulate a workable plan.
You are invited to a meeting to discuss and work on this:
Date: Mon Nov 26th
Location: Large ED Conf room
Time: 3-5pm.
I will be sending out the summary in a separate email. If you do not receive it (as it is a large file), then we can make hard copies available on request (please ask Beth Agar).

Jan can you send the invite to the RN/LPN group as we would like some representation.

If there are other people not on this email that you think should/would like to participate then let me know.
Hope to see you there.
J

——- Horizon Health Network Disclaimer ——-

This e-mail communication (including any or all attachments) is intended
only for the use of the person or entity to which it is addressed and may
contain confidential and/or privileged material. If you are not the intended
recipient of this e-mail, any use, review, retransmission, distribution,
dissemination, copying, printing, or other use of, or taking of any action in
reliance upon this e-mail, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this
e-mail in error, please contact the sender and delete the original and any
copy of this e-mail and any printout thereof, immediately. Your
co-operation is appreciated.

Le présent courriel (y compris toute pièce jointe) s’adresse uniquement à
son destinataire, qu’il soit une personne ou un organisme, et pourrait
comporter des renseignements privilégiés ou confidentiels. Si vous n’êtes
pas le destinataire du courriel, il est interdit d’utiliser, de revoir, de
retransmettre, de distribuer, de disséminer, de copier ou d’imprimer ce
courriel, d’agir en vous y fiant ou de vous en servir de toute autre façon.
Si vous avez reçu le présent courriel par erreur, prière de communiquer
avec l’expéditeur et d’éliminer l’original du courriel, ainsi que toute copie
électronique ou imprimée de celui-ci, immédiatement. Nous sommes
reconnaissants de votre collaboration.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email